Cedar Stars Rush

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/31/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
v
Almeyda FC
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 04/06/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
v
Texas Hawks FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 04/13/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
San Antonio Corinthians
v
Cedar Stars Rush
Warrior Stadium Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 04/21/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Athletic Katy FC
v
Cedar Stars Rush
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 04/27/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
v
Cedar Stars Rush
Elite Soccer Complex Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 05/05/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
v
Cedar Stars Rush
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 05/12/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
v
Houston FC
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 05/18/2019
11:00 am CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
v
Almeyda FC
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 05/26/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
v
Texas Hawks FC
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 06/02/2019
2:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
San Antonio Corinthians
v
Cedar Stars Rush
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/08/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Athletic Katy FC
v
Cedar Stars Rush
Mathias Almeyda Soccer Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sun 06/16/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Texas International FC
v
Cedar Stars Rush
Ft. Bend Christian Academy Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/22/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Bay Area Oilers FC
v
Cedar Stars Rush
San Jacinto College Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division
Sat 06/29/2019
11:00 am CT 2019 Spring Season
Cedar Stars Rush
v
Houston FC
St. Thomas Episcopal Central Conference - UPSL (1) Pro Premier - South Division